Eucharistic Minister Schedule
 
<Return

Sat/Sun, Mar 25/26
3:30 PM        Lengle
10:30 AM      Zerkowski


Sat/Sun, Apr 1/2
3:30 PM        Bolognese
10:30 AM     C. Graczyk


Sat/Sun, Apr 8/9
3:30 PM        Kasprzak
10:30 AM      Zerkowski


Sat/Sun, Apr 15/16
3:30 PM        No Mass
10:30 AM      Korch


Sat/Sun, Apr 22/23
3:30 PM        Lengle
10:30 AM      Bolognese

Sat/Sun, Apr 29/30
3:30 PM        Kasprzak
10:30 AM      Zerkowski


Sat/Sun, May 6/7
3:30 PM        Bolognese
10:30 AM      Korch


Sat/Sun, May 13/14
3:30 PM        Kasprzak
10:30 AM     C. Graczyk


Sat/Sun, May 20/21
3:30 PM        Lengle
10:30 AM      Bolognese


Sat/Sun, May 27/28
3:30 PM        Kasprzak
10:30 AM      Zerkowski