Lectors Schedule
<Return
Sat/Sun, Mar 25/26
3:30 PM        Lengle
10:30 AM      Zerkowski


Sat/Sun, Apr 1/2
3:30 PM        Skoczen
10:30 AM      Chmielewski


Sat/Sun, Apr 8/9
3:30 PM        Pena
10:30 AM      Durlak


Sat/Sun, Apr 15/16
3:30 PM        No Mass
10:30 AM      Zerkowski


Sat/Sun, Apr 22/23
3:30 PM        Lemgle
10:30 AM      Graczyk

Sat/Sun, Apr 29/30
3:30 PM        Skoczen
10:30 AM      Zerkowski


Sat/Sun, May 6/7
3:30 PM       
Chmielewski
10:30 AM      Graczyk


Sat/Sun, May 13/14
3:30 PM        Skoczen
10:30 AM      Durlak


Sat/Sun, May 20/21
3:30 PM        Lengle
10:30 AM      Pena


Sat/Sun, May 27/28
3:30 PM        Korch
10:30 AM      Zerkowski